icon
icon

Vaporizer Where I Can Use My Own Cannibus ?

Mm530

Mar 1, 2013
Sorry but Im new to this vaporizer things. Is there any specific one or type of Vaporizer that allows me to use my own product ??

If not , what are usually the best Vaporizers for a odor -less , smoke less hit ??

Pleas help ..my roomy is complaining of cannibus smell and I need a solution ASAP.

I am more than ready to buy one just need a little guidance

Thanks

silvercloud

all clouds have silver linings
Oct 5, 2006
Im referring to the pen looking vaporizers
You need to contact 'Delta9Vapes' & research their entire product line ~ Personally ,went w / 'O-PHOS (black matte) for max

*performance ( USB pass_thru ) ,and 'stealth' mode ~ depending on length of draw controls cloud proliferations

Psst* for oils ,waxes ,shatters only

yktind

Politics - Latin Definition (Poly = Many, | Ticks
Mar 23, 2009
Dude, grab yourself a paper towel roll, a couple of dryer sheets. Rubber Band those things to one end. Blow smoke through towel thing.

Wah La - Just watch for the smoke that doesn't go through the tube. That's what I used to do when I lived with my parents as a teenager.

It will at least help mask the smell.

FYI: I have a vap pen and only use wax in it... It smells pretty dang bad. Cannabis has a very distinct smell, haha.

silvercloud

all clouds have silver linings
Oct 5, 2006
Dude, grab yourself a paper towel roll, a couple of dryer sheets. Rubber Band those things to one end. Blow smoke through towel thing.

Wah La - Just watch for the smoke that doesn't go through the tube. That's what I used to do when I lived with my parents as a teenager.

It will at least help mask the smell..

Ya need to look into www.smokebuddy.com :)

yktind

Politics - Latin Definition (Poly = Many, | Ticks
Mar 23, 2009
Ya need to look into www.smokebuddy.com :)